What happens when I mark a Project as Completed?

So your reviewers have completed all necessary scoring and you would like to cease all scoring access. On the main Project Details page of your project, you can click on the Actions button and select Mark as Completed as shown below.

 

Networking_Equipment_Skitch.jpg

 

A confirmation pop-up window will appear 

 

Once you have Marked the Project as Completed, scoring will be disabled moving forward.

If the Evaluation Groups are still released, Reviewers will still be able to access the Vendor Documents.

Reviewers will be able to view and export their scores, but they will no longer be able to change or modify their scores.

You will notice several other changes to the Project Details after marking it as complete. 

Networking_Equipment_Skitch_2.jpg

 

On the far left-hand side, the Completed project will now appear under the Completed section of the Navigation Panel:

filename.png

 

If you have any questions about the process above, please contact Support@GoBonfire.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk