This article will show you how to permanently delete a project along with all its contents. Please note that once you delete a project it cannot be undone.
If you wish to Archive a Project instead, click here.
From the Dashboard select the project you wish to delete. Once at the Project Details page, click on the Actions button and select Delete Project.
A subsequent popup will appear asking you to confirm deletion:
That's all there is to deleting a project!
If you have any further questions please reach out to us at: Support@GoBonfire.com