Single Session and Account Lockout

To improve security, a single Bonfire account can now no longer have multiple sessions open at the same time. 

If you attempt to log into your account while another session is active on another device, the original session will end, and the below message will be displayed. 

user_message.png 

This feature will help to ensure that alterations to a project can be tracked and traced, and that information is input and stored on a user-by-user basis. 

 

If you have any questions about the article above, please email Support@GoBonfire.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk